Ticket HomeShopping BasketYour Account
Search
Categories
Browse Dates
September 2014 < >
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Locations
Information
Phone Hours:
Mon - Fri 12:00pm - 6pm CST

301 Bell St
Dubuque, IA 52001
U. S. 563-690-4758
Map It

Promoter Login

Laughing Moon Comedy Club


Come check out some of the country's best comedians every Wednesday night at 8:00pm!

Doors open at 7:00pm, show starts at 8:00pm!

2 Great comedians every Wednesday night!

***Receive a free 6 pack of tickets the week of your birthday. Present your ID at the box office. Passes not valid on special events.***

FREE PASSES NOT VALID ON SPECIAL EVENTS.

NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES
NO VIDEO RECORDING
NO SMOKING
MUST BE 21 AND OVER

Event Date & Time Venue  
Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Willie Farrell
Wednesday 9/17/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
BT
Wednesday 9/24/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Gary Menke
Wednesday 10/1/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Theo Von
Thursday 10/2/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Doug Thompson
Wednesday 10/8/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Pete George
Wednesday 10/15/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
April Macie
Wednesday 10/22/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Chris Boom Boom Johnson
Wednesday 10/29/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
JR Brow
Wednesday 11/5/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Greg Hahn
Wednesday 11/12/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Emo Philips & Tim Cavanagh
Wednesday 11/19/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Jack Wilhite
Wednesday 11/26/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Dan Chopin
Wednesday 12/3/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Tony Tone
Wednesday 12/10/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets

Laughing Moon Comedy Club
Gabriel Rutledge
Wednesday 12/17/2014
8:00 pm CST
Mississippi Moon Bar 2
Dubuque, IA
Click here to buy Tickets




Copyright © 2014 Diamond Jo Casino Dubuque, All Rights Reserved.
ShoWareTM ticketing System and hosting by VisionOne, Inc.

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.